News Alley

                                 news alley

 

I love news headlines.  I choose to use Yahoo over Google as a homepage for that reason. I have tried Google News but I don’t like the appearance. Yahoo is a very neat and tidy page and it was the only show in town when I started surfing. 

I have now bookmarked a blog that satisfies my need to browse the headlines. The thing I like about News Alley, is that it has a multitude of different topics that are sometimes offbeat and humourous. Amanda (webmaster) comprises these headlines and links them directly to the news agency where she found them.  I can’t imagine the work she puts in to her blog everyday.

So kudos to Amanda for creating a blog that I will read everyday and keep up the great work.

You can visit News Alley at http://www.newsalley.com/ .